They’ll be sorry to see you go, but if you’re certain you’d like to unsubscribe to a Channel follow these instructions:
Navigate to Account:
You’ll then see a list of all the Channel you’re subscribed to.
Click the ‘Unsubscribe’ button next to the artist you wish to unsubscribe to:
You’ll be taken to a page where you can confirm your unsubscription:
From here you will be taken back to the subscriptions page, and you’ll see that it was successful by a message on the top
You’ll also see that Channel in the Previous Subscriptions section at the bottom:
Note - your status will still be active because you’re still in your billing cycle. You’re always free to re-subscribe if you change your mind.